$$$ Money for Site-owners
Friday, 19.04.2024, 01:36
Самый большой мод для Jedi Academy! Приветствую Вас Galaxy visitor | RSS
Main Page | The truth about the mod - Forum | Registration | Вход

[ Private Messages() · New messages · All the Council · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
Forum » The JK:JA Mods section. » Chronicles mod section. » The truth about the mod
The truth about the mod
BliznezDate: Tuesday, 01.07.2008, 15:49 | Message # 1
Admin
Group: The website Admin
Well, what can i say.....
wink Its a fake

Please click here: http://s2.gladiatus.com/game/c.php?uid=119333

frostDate: Tuesday, 01.07.2008, 21:50 | Message # 2
Padawan
Group: Users
Why you think that?Maybe it is not.

BliznezDate: Wednesday, 02.07.2008, 13:13 | Message # 3
Admin
They didn't release a demo, even.......
They only made 1 video, that has stolen map AND models
They made screenies....... Now, im not good at photoshop, but even i can tell where some of them came from
Some of them were NOT fotoshoped, they were stolen from filefront (Looool, they just took the screenies, they didnt even change them, i still dont get why- people aren't blind, as they think)
They have NO progress shown, in the forum- only the guess band game and off-topic forum ghames are updated once a week
A lots and lots and lots of other reasons.......

Now, lets see facts- tim was a scam, but he released the mod, although he didnt have any supporters, he was put in shit by other people (And, i admit, by me too) but he eventually found strength to release mod for evryone.....
Serenity- lol, u probably know- got almost NO support from people, whole filefront was against him, but what do we have- He became one of the most popular JA modders!